Final assessment done! 

It’s finally here and done! I have submitted my final assessment. This piece has been an absolute pain to my existence! It has taken me forever to finish, at least 3 weeks worth of editing and rewording. At one point I was 600 words over the word limit. That was 10% over the 3000 word limit! It’s due in today, and I have finally submitted it. This is the closest to deadline that I have done all year. 

I am so so happy to finally get it over and done with as this has been hanging over me from before my holiday! Now only 2 exams to get through and its….. SUMMER

Leave a Reply

