Hiatus due to holiday!Ā 

Sorry Guys! It’s been a super busy period for me! Last time I posted I was at Sundown! I rushed home from that to do some washing and pack and then the next day I was off again to Tenerife! I’ve been trying to post whilst I’ve been away but the wifi here isn’t great and I’m being super careful with the 3G I use! Students can’t afford to rack up ginormous phone bills! I return on Wednesday so I shall definitely be updating you about my latest holiday! And of course posting about the run up to uni… Which begins a week today!!! Speak to you all soon! Much love! X

Leave a Reply

