Reading week

I don’t fully remember my reading will from last year, although I’m sure I could find a post about it on here if I looked hard enough. I somewhat suspect it was a damn sight better than the one I am currently having however.

We were given a narrative analysis report to do, 3000 words and it is quite possibly the hardest thing I have ever done. Couple that with the fact that my motivation for uni work is at the lowest I remember it and I’ve not had a good week ๐Ÿ˜ž 

Don’t get me wrong, I understand that university work has to be challenging as it is all about learning and understanding, but I feel like this a constant uphill battle, with rocks coming down on me the whole way. I’ve finally written it out but am waaaaaay over the word limit so am faced with cutting loads out, whilst still not being sure I’ve included the correct things and written the right things either. I can’t wait for 3.01pm Monday to celebrate it being over and done with, however until I get to that point I’m filled with a constant panic that it won’t be done in time ๐Ÿ˜ž

Leave a Reply

