Bill’s

Last week I went for a meal at Bill’s and it was lush!! I’ve never been in there before, but have always wanted to as it looks so snazzy and sophisticated! It’s right by the entrance to Castle Mall (the one with Millie’s cookies) and looks like a quirky cafe but it is sooooooo much more! The menu isn’t too big but it’s delicious and such good quality. I had a chicken burger and sweet potato fries which were gorgeous. And for dessert I had the melting chocolate bomb with salted caramel sauce. Side note – how popular are both of those things becoming at the moment! 

It was a bit pricey, so it’s not somewhere I would go often, but it was lovely for a treat and definitely worth the price I paid. 

They were even kind enough to give away vouchers that got you a free dessert for the rest of March, and it was only the 8th when I went so that’s good service! 

X

Leave a Reply

